FCP peer network directory

Find out what peer networks are available in your area

East Midlands

Key contact/chair: Administered by CSP member Desi Gillespie with support from Catherine Chappell and Pip White
Topic focus: FCP
Network size: Open Facebook group
Meeting frequency: not set
CSP regional team: Catherine Chappell and Pip White
How to join:https://www.facebook.com/groups/775883783360288/  and or email chappellc@csp.org.uk or whitep@csp.org.uk

West Midlands

Key contact/chair: Senthilnathan Padmanabham (In development)
Topic focus: FCP
Network size: open to new members
Meeting frequency: not set
CSP regional team: Mindy Dalloway and Rachael Wadlow 
How to join: email dallowaym@csp.org.uk or wadlowr@cap.org.uk

North East

Key contact/chair: Nick Livadas
Topic focus: FCP
Network size: Open Facebook group
Meeting frequency: not set
CSP regional team: Catherine Chappell and Tamsin Baird 
How to join:https://www.facebook.com/groups/261088142061281/about and or email chappellc@csp.org.uk or bairdt@csp.org.uk

London

Key contact/chair: Sam Bhide, Aisling O'Malley, Will Bateman and Matthew Harrison
Topic focus: This is a voluntary, professional and friendly peer to peer Teams channel and WhatsApp group for FCPs in London.   
Network size: Medium – open to new members
Meeting frequency: not set
CSP regional team: Catherine Chappell and Claire Fordham
How to join: The best way to ask for permission to join the Teams channel is via this link. This link will take you to the WhatsApp group. Alternatively, if you have any problems please  email Sam at sampada.bhide@nhs.net and she will try to assist. 

South East

Key contact/chair: Sylvia Wojciechowski
Topic focus: FCP
Network size: open to new members
Meeting frequency: not set
CSP regional team: Mindy Dalloway and Clare Aldridge
How to join: email dallowaym@csp.org.uk or aldridgec@csp.org.uk

South East – North Kent

Key contact/chair: Ben Simms
Topic focus: FCP
Network size: open to new members
Meeting frequency: not set
CSP regional team: Mindy Dalloway and Clare Aldridge
How to join: email dallowaym@csp.org.uk or aldridgec@csp.org.uk

South East – Sussex

Key contact/chair: Gail Underhill
Topic focus: FCP (multi-disciplinary) – Members include AHP’s working in Primary Care, AHP’s thinking about a career in Primary Care and supervisors/leads who are supporting the AHP ARRS rollout. “Peer support – colleagues meeting together, as equals to give each other connection and support on a reciprocal basis”
Network size: open to new members in Sussex
Meeting frequency: Monthly
CSP regional team: Mindy Dalloway and Nicki Mcrae
How to join: email gail.underhill@nhs.net  

South West

Key contact/chair: Multiple groups in development
Topic focus: FCP
Network size: TBC
Meeting frequency: TBC
CSP regional team: Mindy Dalloway and Jackie Lidgard
How to join: email dallowaym@csp.org.uk or lidgardj@csp.org.uk

South West – Gloucester Bristol

Key contact/chair: Hannah Morley
Topic focus: FCP
Network size: small (max 10)
Meeting frequency: monthly
CSP regional team: Mindy Dalloway and Jackie Lidgard
How to join: email Hannah.morley4@nhs.net

North West

Key contact/chair: Philip Driver
Topic focus: FCP
Network size: Medium (50) open to new members
Meeting frequency: every 1-2 months
CSP regional team: Hayley Downey and Julie Blackburn
How to join: email downeyh@csp.org.uk or blackburnj@csp.org.uk

Yorkshire and the Humber – South Yorkshire and Bassetlaw

Key contact/chair:Joe Henson
Topic focus: FCP peer to peer learning and support
Network size: 35 members, open to new members working in South Yorkshire and Bassetlaw ICS
Meeting frequency: Quarterly
CSP regional team: Fraser Paterson and Abi Henderson
How to join:Contact Joe Henson at joseph.henson@nhs.net

East of England

Key contact: Sarang Kale and Saumya Srivastava 

Topic focus: FCP
Network size: Medium size lively WhatsApp group open to FCPs from the region
Meeting frequency: TBC
CSP regional team: Catherine Chappell and Helen Harte 
How to join: Share your mobile number by emailing saumya.srivastava@nhs.net to be added to the group

Suffolk and North East Essex

Key contact/chair: Olivia Allen
Topic focus: Friendly peer to peer support network for physios/FCPs working within Primary Care across Suffolk and North East Essex. 
Network size: Very small, but growing!
Meeting frequency: TBC
CSP regional team: Catherine Chappell and Helen Harte
How to join: Email Olivia.allen11@suffolk.nhs.uk to be added to the contact list.

Wales

Key contact/chair: Hannah Morley
Topic focus: FCP
Network size: Open to new members
Meeting frequency: Once a month and have a WhatsApp group
CSP regional team: Hannah Morley and Hayley Downey
How to join: Email hannahm@csp.org.uk

Last reviewed: