FCP peer network directory

Find out what peer networks are available in your area

East Midlands

Key contact/chair: Administered by CSP member Desi Gillespie with support from Catherine Chappell and Pip White
Topic focus: FCP
Network size: Open Facebook group
Meeting frequency: not set
CSP regional team: Catherine Chappell and Pip White
How to join:https://www.facebook.com/groups/775883783360288/  and or email chappellc@csp.org.uk or whitep@csp.org.uk

West Midlands

Key contact/chair: Senthilnathan Padmanabham (In development)
Topic focus: FCP
Network size: open to new members
Meeting frequency: not set
CSP regional team: Mindy Dalloway and Rachael Wadlow 
How to join: email dallowaym@csp.org.uk or wadlowr@cap.org.uk

North east

Key contact/chair: Nick Livadas
Topic focus: FCP
Network size: Open Facebook group
Meeting frequency: not set
CSP regional team: Catherine Chappell and Tamsin Baird 
How to join:https://www.facebook.com/groups/261088142061281/about and or email chappellc@csp.org.uk or bairdt@csp.org.uk

London

Key contact/chair: Rashida Pickford and Nicola Akehurst
Topic focus: FCP
Network size: Medium – open to new members
Meeting frequency: not set
CSP regional team: Catherine Chappell and Claire Fordham
How to join: email chappellc@csp.org.uk or fordhamc@csp.org.uk

South east

Key contact/chair: Sylvia Wojciechowski
Topic focus: FCP
Network size: open to new members
Meeting frequency: not set
CSP regional team: Mindy Dalloway and Alex Nambyiah
How to join: email dallowaym@csp.org.uk or nambyiaha@csp.org.uk

South east – North Kent

Key contact/chair: Ben Simms
Topic focus: FCP
Network size: open to new members
Meeting frequency: not set
CSP regional team: Mindy Dalloway and Alex Nambyiah
How to join: email dallowaym@csp.org.uk or nambyiaha@csp.org.uk

South west

Key contact/chair: Multiple groups in development
Topic focus: FCP
Network size: TBC
Meeting frequency: TBC
CSP regional team: Mindy Dalloway and Jane Mitchell
How to join: email dallowaym@csp.org.uk or mitchellj@csp.org.uk

South west – Gloucester Bristol

Key contact/chair: Hannah Morley
Topic focus: FCP
Network size: small (max 10)
Meeting frequency: monthly
CSP regional team: Mindy Dalloway and Jane Mitchell
How to join: email Hannah.morley4@nhs.net

North west

Key contact/chair: Philip Driver
Topic focus: FCP
Network size: Medium (50) open to new members
Meeting frequency: every 1-2 months
CSP regional team: Hayley Downey and Julie Blackburn
How to join: email downeyh@csp.org.uk or blackburnj@csp.org.uk

Yorkshire and the Humber - South Yorkshire & Bassetlaw

Key contact/chair:Joe Henson
Topic focus: FCP peer to peer learning and support
Network size: 35 members, open to new members working in South Yorkshire & Bassetlaw ICS
Meeting frequency: Quarterly
CSP regional team: Fraser Paterson and Abi Henderson
How to join:Contact Joe Henson at joseph.henson@nhs.net

East of England

Key contact/chair: In development
Topic focus: FCP
Network size: open to new members
Meeting frequency: TBC
CSP regional team: Catherine Chappell and Helen Harte 
How to join: email chappellc@csp.org.uk or harteh@csp.org.uk

Last reviewed: