The Chartered Society of Physiotherapy The Chartered Society of Physiotherapy


View your shopping cart.

CSP Council

CSP Council end of year report is positively pleasing

News item - Posted on 22/12/2010

22 December 2010 An end-of- year review of the CSP's performance shows that the Society has achieved almost everything it set out to ...

Seize the day

Frontline article - Posted on 30/11/2009

The CSP’s new vice chair of Council talks to Graham Clews about her role and how she sees the future for the profession The CSP’s new ...

Media savvy

Frontline article - Posted on 16/11/2009

The new chair of Council plans to use the latest technology to keep members in touch. Matthew Limb hears more New chair of ...

CSP welcomes new chair

Frontline article - Posted on 02/11/2009

Ann Green was confirmed as chair of the CSP and Helena Johnson was elected vice chair at the first meeting of the new Council held on 17 October in Liverpool. ...

Council election results

Frontline article - Posted on 03/08/2009

Following the recent elections, the members listed below will serve on Council for four years, from the Society's annual general meeting on 16 October until the AGM in 2013: ...

Ideas into action

Frontline article - Posted on 02/03/2009

Louise Hunt looks at how a members’ initiative can end up as government policy. With the 27 March deadline for Council nominations ...

Council elections: call for nominations

Frontline article - Posted on 04/02/2009

The following seats on Council for a four-year term of office from the October annual general meeting will be coming up for election this year: ...

In the hot seat

Frontline article - Posted on 02/12/2008

What makes hard-pressed physios give up their valuable time to sit on Council? Council members come from disparate backgrounds and ...

Former Council chair given OBE

News item - Posted on 08/01/2008

8 January 2008 Sarah Bazin in New Year’s honours list ...

Back to top