The Chartered Society of Physiotherapy The Chartered Society of Physiotherapy


View your shopping cart.


Rheumatoid Arthritis Awards on offer

Frontline article - Posted on 19/11/2012

The National Rheumatoid Arthritis Society (NRAS) has launched its annual Patients in Focus Award to recognise best practice in the education, treatment and care of people with rheumatoid arthritis. ...

Pain project wins award

Frontline article - Posted on 02/10/2012

A physiotherapy-led project giving online support for self management of chronic pain by adolescents has won a national pain award. ...

Arthritis awards offer silver prospects to physiotherapists

Frontline article - Posted on 03/09/2012

Two separate funding awards are up for grabs for physiotherapists from a leading medical charity. Arthritis Research UK is ...

Physios encouraged to apply for arthritis awards

News item - Posted on 08/08/2012

8 August 2012 Two separate funding awards are up for grabs for physiotherapists from Arthritis Research UK. ...

Pedal power project propels physio to top award

News item - Posted on 24/05/2012

24 May 2012 An exercise bike for kidney patients has propelled a team, including physiotherapist Hannah Young (pictured below), to ...

Physios advance into the limelight

News item - Posted on 11/11/2011

11 November 2011 Physios are being invited to enter a prestigious awards programme. ...

Rapid-response children’s outreach service wins national recognition

News item - Posted on 01/11/2011

1 November 2011 A children’s physiotherapy service in Nottingham is looking to expand after winning a prestigious national award. ...

Student rep wins Mullany memorial award

News item - Posted on 29/07/2011

29 July 2011 CSP student rep Chris Jones (below right) has won a £1000 award set up in memory of a dedicated trainee physio and his ...

Showcasing physios’ good work and success

News item - Posted on 17/05/2011

17 May 2011 Physiotherapists were recognised in the Medilink East Midlands Business awards on 11 May. ...

Professional awards

Page - Posted on 25/02/2010

The CSP presents a number of its own awards each year. They fall into three categories: Fellowships, Honorary Fellowships and Distinguished Service Awards. ...

Back to top