The Chartered Society of Physiotherapy The Chartered Society of Physiotherapy

Basket

View your shopping cart.

CAHPR hubs and contacts

File 130101The regional hubs are available to anyone interested in AHP research. Find your regional hub below.

Region

Main contact Email
Cheshire and Merseyside Dr Fiona Rowe rowef@liverpool.ac.uk
Cumbria and Lancashire  Dr Hazel Roddam AHPResearchHubs@uclan.ac.uk
East Anglia Ms Kath Mares k.mares@uea.ac.uk
Greater Manchester Dr Abebaw Yohannes a.yohannes@mmu.ac.uk
Essex Dr Hubert van Griensven Essex.CAHPR@southend.nhs.uk
Hertfordshire Dr Julia Williams J.Williams@herts.ac.uk
Keele Dr Sue Hunter s.m.hunter@keele.ac.uk
Kent and Medway Dr David Stephensen david.stephensen@nhs.net
London Dr Harriet Shannon harriet.shannon@gmail.com
Midlands Mr Peter Heine p.heine@warwick.ac.uk
Northern Ireland Dr Katherine O'Neill
Prof Suzanne McDonough
Mr Daniel Harte
k.oneill@qub.ac.uk
s.mcdonough@ulster.ac.uk
Daniel.Harte@southerntrust.hscni.net
North of Scotland Dr Kay Cooper k.cooper@rgu.ac.uk
North Wales Helen Carey

h.carey@glyndwr.ac.uk

North East England Dr Cormac Ryan c.ryan@tees.ac.uk
Oxfordshire   cahpr.oxfordshire@gmail.com or annina.schmid@ndcn.ox.ac.uk
South East Scotland Dr Judith Lane JLane@qmu.ac.uk
Southern Central Prof Jo Adams and Dr Peter Worsley    sccahpr@soton.ac.uk
Surrey and Sussex Dr Nikki Petty n.j.petty@brighton.ac.uk
South West England

Dr Kim Diment

Dr Jen Pearson 

CAHPRSouthWest@uwe.ac.uk

South, East and West Wales Dr Val Sparkes SouthWalesCAHPR@cf.ac.uk
South Yorkshire Dr Kate Grafton
Dr Sue Pownall
Dr Robert Appleyard
k.grafton@shu.ac.uk
Sue.Pownall@sth.nhs.uk
r.m.appleyard@shu.ac.uk
West of Scotland Hub on hold Hub on hold
Yorkshire Dr Charikleia Sinani c.sinani@yorksj.ac.uk

 

For general queries or information about CAHPR please contact CAHPR@csp.org.uk or alternatively call 0207 306 6613.

Links

Back to top