The Chartered Society of Physiotherapy The Chartered Society of Physiotherapy


View your shopping cart.

CAHPR hubs and contacts

File 130101The regional hubs are available to anyone interested in AHP research. Find your regional hub below.


Main contact Email
Cheshire and Merseyside Dr Fiona Rowe
Cumbria and Lancashire  Dr Hazel Roddam
East Anglia Dr Toby Smith
Greater Manchester Dr Abebaw Yohannes
Essex Hub on hold Hub on hold
Hertfordshire Dr Desiree O’Leary
Keele Dr Sue Hunter
Kent and Medway Dr David Stephensen

Dr Harriet Shannon

Ms Caroline Mead
Midlands Dr Nicola Heneghan
Northern Ireland

Dr Katherine O'Neill
Prof Suzanne McDonough
North of Scotland Dr Kay Cooper
North Wales Helen Carey

North East England Dr Cormac Ryan

Dr Annina Schmid

Prof Jenny Butler or
South East Scotland Dr Judith Lane
Southern Central Prof Jo Adams and Dr Peter Worsley
Surrey and Sussex Hub on hold Hub on hold
South West England

Dr Kim Diment

Dr Jen Pearson

South, Mid and West Wales

Dr Nichola Gale

Dr Rachael Barlow

Ceri Thomas
South Yorkshire Dr Kate Grafton
Dr Sue Pownall
Dr Robert Appleyard
West of Scotland Hub on hold Hub on hold
Yorkshire Dr Angela Green


For general queries or information about CAHPR please contact or alternatively call 0207 306 6613.


Back to top