The Chartered Society of Physiotherapy The Chartered Society of Physiotherapy


View your shopping cart.

Who is involved?

Find out more about the Steering Group that oversees the current Physiotherapy Priority Setting Partnership.


The steering group comprises the following members:

    • Bethany Bateman - Stakeholder Engagement Manager, British Lung Foundation
    • Sean Paul Carroll - CSP student rep, Glasgow Caledonian University
    • Heather Goodare - Cochrane Consumer Group

File 205581

  • Elizabeth Gray - Chair, Association of Paediatric Chartered Physiotherapists
  • Caroline Griffiths - AHP Clinical Lead, Oxford Healthcare NHS Trust
  • Jonathan Harvey - Patient and researcher
  • Amber Lane - Consultant Respiratory Physiotherapist, Ashford & St Peter's Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Fidelma Moran - University of Ulster
  • Brenda O'Neill - University of Ulster
  • Ian Wellwood - Senior Research Associate, University of Cambridge
  • Sarah Westwater-Wood - University of Nottingham
  • Jackie Waterfield - Keele University

Assistance comes from the project team:

  • Katherine Cowan - Senior Adviser, James Lind Alliance (Chair)
  • Jessica Clinkett - Senior Media Adviser, CSP
  • Katherine Jones - Research Adviser, CSP
  • Gabrielle Rankin - PSP Leader, CSP
  • Rachael Summers - Data Manager
  • Ruth ten Hove - Head of Development and Research, CSP
  • Angela Winchester - PSP Coordinator, CSP

The steering group and project team will also be working together with a range of partner organisations and stakeholders to help promote and disseminate the Physiotherapy PSP survey and then the identified research priorities.

If you would like to get involved as a partner organisation for the Physiotherapy PSP, please contact:

Please use the document link below to find out more about the steering group, including its terms of reference.


Back to top