The Chartered Society of Physiotherapy The Chartered Society of Physiotherapy


View your shopping cart.

Health and Social Care in Northern Ireland

Having the skill to effectively market your service to the right audiences may be the key to the survival of your service.

Five HSC Trusts provide integrated health and social care services across Northern Ireland: Belfast HSC Trust, South Eastern HSC Trust, Western HSC Trust, Southern HSC Trust and Northern HSC Trust.

HSC Trusts manage and administer hospitals, health centres, residential homes, day centres and other health and social care facilities and they provide a wide range of health and social care services to the community.

The sixth trust is the Northern Ireland Ambulance Service, which operates a single Northern Ireland-wide service to people in need, and aims to improve the health and well-being of the community through the delivery of high quality ambulance services.

CSP members can log in to see the full version of this page.


More from the CSP

Back to top