The Chartered Society of Physiotherapy The Chartered Society of Physiotherapy

Basket

View your shopping cart.

Public affairs and policy contacts

The public affairs unit works with governments, parliaments and assemblies, and other public institutions to raise the profile of physiotherapy and influence public policy.

For queries relating to CSP policies or procedures, please contact the Enquiries Team on 020 7306 6666 or email enquiries@csp.org.uk;

Head of Policy:

Rachel Newton, email: newtonr@csp.org.uk; tel: 020 7306 6624.

Policy Information and Research Officer:

Samantha Molloy, email, molloys@csp.org.uk;  tel: 020 7306 6605

Policy and Research Officer:

Alice Sorby, email: sorbya@csp.org.uk;  Tel: 020 7306 6625.

Public Affairs and Policy Manager for Northern Ireland:

Tom Sullivan email sullivant@csp.org.uk; tel: 028 9050 1803.

Public Affairs and Policy Manager for Scotland:

Kenryck Lloyd Jones email, ljonesk@csp.org.uk; tel: 0131 226 1441.

Public Affairs and Policy Manager for Wales:

Philippa Ford email, fordp@csp.org.uk; tel: 029 2038 2429

Links

Back to top