The Chartered Society of Physiotherapy The Chartered Society of Physiotherapy


View your shopping cart.

CSP Awards 2012

The 2012 CSP Awards took place in central London at the Hotel Russell.

If you can't see the slideshow below, try our CSP Awards 2012 Flickr page.

A celebratory ceremony and lunch held at London’s prestigious Hotel Russell on 26 November saw awards handed to fellows and honorary fellows, distinguished service award winners and to the teams scooping the top spots in the service excellence award categories.

A full list of winners can be found below, with full details to be found in the Frontline feature Time to Celebrate.


Ann Compton


Jane Dixon


Ann Green


Jeremy Lewis


Heather Muncey


Sally Singh

Honorary fellowships

June Crown


Prudence Galley


Lesley Mercer

Distinguished service

Jennifer Archer


Lesley Cochrane


Catherine Elliman


Susan England


Alison Fletcher


Sonya Lam


Eric Lewis


Janice McNee


Sarah Mitchell


Carol Owen


Jane Pyman


Brian Simpson


Juliet Wilson

Service excellence award

The FAST Physio team (East Lancashire)

Optimising Skill Mix to Enhance Recovery

Erewash Community Therapy Team

Promoting Self Management

Physio Med

Demonstrating Impact on Patient Outcomes

The clinical effectiveness group (Southampton)


More from the CSP

Tagged as

Back to top