The Chartered Society of Physiotherapy The Chartered Society of Physiotherapy


View your shopping cart.

Result of CSP council elections

Results of elections for the CSP’s ruling body – council – have been announced. 

Members will serve for four  years, from the society’s AGM in October.

Ann Green, Dorothy Toyn, Catherine Pope, Phil Hulse, Sue Rees, Liz Cavan and Jackie Brown have all been re-elected.

Others elected are Judith Pitt-Brooke, Alex Mackenzie, Matthew Wynne, Jonathan Hill, Karen Willcock, Sharon Greensill and Carol Robinson.


Comments are visible to CSP members only.

Please Login to read comments and to add your own or register if you have not yet done so.

Back to top