The Chartered Society of Physiotherapy The Chartered Society of Physiotherapy


View your shopping cart.

Council election results

Following the recent elections, the members listed below will serve on Council for four years, from the Society's annual general meeting on 16 October until the AGM in 2013:

  • Educator: Helena Johnson
  • Independent practitioner: Susan England
  • NHS: Beverley Stansfield, Jill Taylor
  • Scotland: Marie Owen
  • Wales: Alun Morgan
  • London: Matthew Wyatt
  • South Central: Catherine Leighton
  • South East Coastal: Jim Fahie
  • South West: Tony Cox


Comments are visible to CSP members only.

Please Login to read comments and to add your own or register if you have not yet done so.

Back to top